Ophelia Sikes

Hardened - Book 1

Hardened - Vegas Nights - Ophelia Sikes Las Vegas. Sin City. Heidi stepped off that plane ready to re-invent herself. Ready to delve into the glitz, glamour, and fantastical unreality which defines the mantra, "What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas."

What she wasn't ready for was Aedan.

Billionaire playboy. Supermodels dripping down his well-muscled body. He seemed to have it all. But for some reason he kept appearing where she least expected. And he made her feel a way she swore she never would again.

Like she could trust him.

Until the dark revelation that threatens to destroy her ...

Half of all proceeds of this novella benefit battered women's shelters.

Hardened is the first novella in the Vegas Nights series. Due to the strong sexual content and adult situations, this book is recommended for readers aged 17+.

Vegas is a spectacular place. Iíve been there many times. Itís a world of exploring exotic fantasy and releasing submerged desires. It boasts gorgeous, jaw-dropping artwork and bass-pounding nightclubs.

But Vegas is also a place with its dark side. Many are lured in by the bright lights and become lost in the shadows. One only has to look at the beggars lining the bridges, or the homeless found only blocks away from the shine of the strip, to see what can happen when gambling, drugs, drinking, and other vices run their course unchecked.

Kindle version of Hardened

Book 2 of the Vegas Nights series is Toughened.

Vegas Nights - series Main Page

Ophelia Sikes - Main Page