Ophelia Sikes

Forged - Book 4

Forged - Vegas Nights - Ophelia Sikes Heidi can't breathe. Her world has come crashing down on top of her. Past and present. Pain and trauma. She had barely crawled out of the darkness the first time.

And now it was staring her in the face, threatening to end it all.

Half of all proceeds of this novella benefit battered women's shelters.

Forged is the fourth novella in the Vegas Nights series. Due to the strong sexual content and adult situations, this book is recommended for readers aged 17+.

Vegas is a spectacular place. Iíve been there many times. Itís a world of exploring exotic fantasy and releasing submerged desires. It boasts gorgeous, jaw-dropping artwork and bass-pounding nightclubs.

But Vegas is also a place with its dark side. Many are lured in by the bright lights and become lost in the shadows. One only has to look at the beggars lining the bridges, or the homeless found only blocks away from the shine of the strip, to see what can happen when gambling, drugs, drinking, and other vices run their course unchecked.

Kindle version of Steeled

Book 5 of the Vegas Nights series is Uncovered

Vegas Nights - series Main Page

Ophelia Sikes - Main Page