Ophelia Sikes

Atoned - Book 6

Atoned - Vegas Nights - Ophelia Sikes Heidi had reached the end. Mark was once again cruelly controlling her destiny. All she held dear had crashed down around her.

It was time for one, final stand.

Half of all proceeds of this novella benefit battered women's shelters.

Atoned is the sixth and final novella in the Vegas Nights series. Due to the strong sexual content and adult situations, this book is recommended for readers aged 17+.

Vegas is a spectacular place. Iíve been there many times. Itís a world of exploring exotic fantasy and releasing submerged desires. It boasts gorgeous, jaw-dropping artwork and bass-pounding nightclubs.

But Vegas is also a place with its dark side. Many are lured in by the bright lights and become lost in the shadows. One only has to look at the beggars lining the bridges, or the homeless found only blocks away from the shine of the strip, to see what can happen when gambling, drugs, drinking, and other vices run their course unchecked.

Kindle version of Steeled

The next series is Cozumel Nights

Vegas Nights - series Main Page

Ophelia Sikes - Main Page