Ophelia Sikes

New Haven Nights Series - Ophelia Sikes

Nadiya had forged a few life for herself. Now it was time to find those who had caused her pain - and to make them regret it.

Becoming Lost - Book 2 Book 2

Nadiya had found him. The man she had been searching for all these long, long years.

And now she could lose him again.

* * *

Half of all proceeds of this novella benefit battered women's shelters.

Becoming Lost is the second novella in the New Haven Nights series. Due to the strong sexual content and adult situations, this book is recommended for readers aged 17+.

All of my books are written personally by me and are set in locations I have personally been. I have been to New Haven many, many times and have re-visited there recently. My goal is to bring the sights, sounds, and textures of the location to life for you, so you can enjoy a virtual vacation!

Becoming Lost on Amazon