Ophelia Sikes

New Haven Nights Series - Ophelia Sikes

Nadiya had forged a few life for herself. Now it was time to find those who had caused her pain - and to make them regret it.

memories lost - Book 1 Book 1

Nadiya had endured what no person should ever have to endure. She had scrambled her way free of the filth and crawled, inch by desperate inch, to a new life.

becoming lost - Book 1 Book 2

Nadiya had found him. The man she had been searching for all these long, long years.

And now she could lose him again.