Ophelia Sikes

Mer Girl Selkie Paranormal Romance Series - Ophelia Sikes

Historical fantasy with a twist

mergirl 1 Book 1

Lea preferred the open freedom of the ocean. To be able to plunge hundreds of feet into its shadowy depths or to ride in exhilaration along a cascading wave. But today's waves were different.

mergirl 2 Book 2

Lea is stranded on shore. If she can just last a week, her broken arm will heal and she can return safely to her ocean home.

mergirl 3 Book 3

Lea's time on shore is getting more and more challenging. Conor's advances set her world on fire. But there's a dark side to him ...