Ophelia Sikes

Carved Into My Heart - Book 2

Carved Into My Heart - Italian Nights - Ophelia Sikes Hannah's world has fallen to pieces. Brandon had been all hers. A sea-god come to life. And then his ex-fiancee, Jessica, came slithering back into his life, her snake-like charm focused on one task.

To get Brandon back for herself.

The cruise around the Mediterranean is now half over. Time is ticking away. If Hannah doesn't figure out how to deal with Jessica, and reclaim Brandon's love, she might lose him.


* * *

Half of all proceeds of this novella benefit battered women's shelters.

Carved Into My Heart is the second novella in the Italian Nights series. Due to the strong sexual content and adult situations, this book is recommended for readers aged 17+. The first three novellas have cliff-hanger endings, which lead to the final novella with a happily-ever-after.

I come from a family which adores Italy. My parents strive to go every year, and I've been several times there myself. I took this very cruise through the Mediterranean Sea and wrote my notes while I traveled. The sights, sounds, aromas, and atmosphere of this exotic region is just as I personally experienced them.

If you haven't been to Italy, Monaco, Spain, or France, I highly recommend it. Even if you have to save a little each year to make it a trip of a lifetime, it is well worth it. These locations are the cradle of civilization. The art, food, and culture they created resonate throughout time.

Carved Into My Heart - Book 2 of Italian Nights on Amazon Kindle

Book 3 of the Italian Nights series is Lost in Darkness

Italian Nights series main page