Ophelia Sikes

Mayan Sacrifice - Book 3

Mayan Sacrifice - Cozumel Nights - Ophelia Sikes Phoenix's tropical vacation has turned into a dark nightmare. One which has engulfed not only her own world, but that of her parents, her brother, and Dylan.

A nightmare which demands a sacrifice.

Kindle version of Mayan Sacrifice

Book 4 of the Cozumel Nights series is Cancun Betrayal

Cozumel Nights - series Main Page

Ophelia Sikes - Main Page