Ophelia Sikes

Wine-Dark Dreams - Book 2

Wine-Dark Dreams - Bermuda Nights - Ophelia Sikes Bermuda has turned into a minefield of danger. Her ex-boyfriend, Jeff, is furious with her ship-board romance with Evan the guitar player. On a cruise ship, there's nowhere to run - and few places to hide.

But, even worse, new revelations about the band mean that both Amanda and Kayla are in peril. But Kayla doesn't see the tsunami thundering down onto their heads. She blythely dives head-first into a romance with the band's lead singer, even though Amanda knows this will lead to disaster.

Amanda must reach for hidden strength she never knew she possessed in order to get her and Kayla away to safety. But, on a cruise ship, that might be far harder than she thinks.

* * *

Half of all proceeds of this novella benefit battered women's shelters.

The Soulless Abyss is the fourth and final novella in the Bermuda Nights series. Due to the strong sexual content and adult situations, this book is recommended for readers aged 17+.

Ophelia adores Boston and has lived in the region for nearly all her adult life. She's worked in Cambridge, hanging out at the Irish pubs and watching sculling on the Charles. She was at the first Celtics game at the Fleet Center and has pub-hopped her way down Lansdowne Street behind Fenway Park. She's seen the Nutcracker at the Wang and savored Locke-Ober before they closed. Ophelia’s been on the Boston to Bermuda cruise ship run three times and highly recommends the adventure! Most of all, Ophelia cherishes the spirit of Boston - a unique city unlike any other in the world.

Boston Strong.

Wine-Dark Dreams - Book 2 of Bermuda Nights on Amazon Kindle

Book 3 of the Bermuda Nights series is The Soulless Abyss

Bermuda Nights - series Main Page

Ophelia Sikes - Main Page