Ophelia Sikes

Wanting All - Book 4

Wanting All - Bermuda Nights - Ophelia Sikes Amanda's world had been broken beyond all repair. Shattered remnants lay scattered all around her. A mere seven days earlier her life had been ordered and ordinary. Now it was twisted beyond all recognition. She only knew one thing.

That Evan would be there by her side, no matter what Hell on Earth they faced.

It would take far more than Sven, Jeff, and their legion of amoral bastards to take them out. Amanda and Evan had something that the others could never dream of - absolute dedication and passion for each other. No matter what it took, they would see it through.

And make it out alive.

* * *

Half of all proceeds of this novella benefit battered women's shelters.

The Soulless Abyss is the fourth and final novella in the Bermuda Nights series. Due to the strong sexual content and adult situations, this book is recommended for readers aged 17+.

Ophelia adores Boston and has lived in the region for nearly all her adult life. She's worked in Cambridge, hanging out at the Irish pubs and watching sculling on the Charles. She was at the first Celtics game at the Fleet Center and has pub-hopped her way down Lansdowne Street behind Fenway Park. She's seen the Nutcracker at the Wang and savored Locke-Ober before they closed. Ophelia’s been on the Boston to Bermuda cruise ship run three times and highly recommends the adventure! Most of all, Ophelia cherishes the spirit of Boston - a unique city unlike any other in the world.

Boston Strong.

Wanting All - Book 4 of Bermuda Nights on Amazon Kindle

The next series is Italian Nights

Bermuda Nights - series Main Page

Ophelia Sikes - Main Page